College Clubs and Cells

Clubs/Cells and their Incharges
No. Club/Cell Incharge
1 Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell Dr.Manorma Smagh
2 Student Grievance Redressal Cell Prof.Shalini Sehgal
3 Suggestion Box Dr.Kuldeep Kaur
4 Anti-Ragging Cell Dr.Nitu Rani
5 Red Ribbon & Legal Aid Cell Prof.Rajandeep Kaur
6 Youth Club Prof.Rajandeep Kaur
7 Red Cross Unit Dr.Navneet Dabra
8 Religious Activity Committee Dr.Kuldeep Kaur
Prof.Inderpreet Kaur
S.Parminder Singh